Morrison Cup news

Points for the MORRISON CUP Dingley Leading Rider Award can be earned by the Riders of the horses officially placed first, second and third in all races at both The Fernie and The Woodland Pytchley meetings in 2018.

The final results from the Dingley Leading Rider Award generously sponsored by Guy Morrison in 2017 were:

Dale Peters 17 1
Gina Ellis 13 2
Jack Andrews 11 3=
Tabitha Worsley 11 3=
Lucy Wheeler 9 5
Sam Davies-Thomas 6 6